Term Dates 2018-2019

Term

Start End
Autumn Term 2019

 

Wednesday 5 September 2018 Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term

Monday 22 October 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

INSET DAYS (Staff only to attend)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019