Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Term Start End
 Autumn Term 2022 Monday 5 September 2022 Friday 21 October 2022
 Half Term  Monday 24 October 2022  Friday 28 October 2022
Monday 31 October 2022 Friday 16 December 2022

(2pm finish)

 

Spring Term 2023 Wednesday 4 January 2023 Friday 10 February 2023
 Half Term  Monday 13 February 2023  Friday 17 February 2023
Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023

(2pm finish)

 

 Summer Term 2023 Tuesday 18 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
 Half Term  Monday 29 May 2023  Friday 2 June 2023
Monday 5 June 2023 Friday 21 July 2023

(2pm finish)

Bank Holiday during term time: Monday 1 May 2023

 

INSET DAYS (Staff only to attend)

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Monday 26 June 2023